Ladies interested in guys. By Vision Reporter

Ladies interested in guys. By Vision Reporter

Added May that is 13th 2012 PM

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, wishes a guy, 35-45, for marriage.

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, desires a guy, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary woman wants a person for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, wishes an used, loving guy for wedding. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, wants A muslim guy, 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, desires a man that is mature wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is looking for a guy, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is looking for A born-again guy, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy wishes a guy for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I’m searching for a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a man that is white wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, located in European countries, desires a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for marriage. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a man that is white love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a person, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady wishes a white man for wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a white woman, 25-30, for marriage. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El egant woman is trying to find a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a guy, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, wants A born-again guy, 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is looking for a person, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, wants A muslim guy, 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza wishes a guy for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is looking for a handsome, hardworking and employed man for wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy become my hubby spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina desires a person for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, desires to fulfill a significant Muslim man for a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A born-again muganda man for wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two males desires a person, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is looking for God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is searching for a man that is muslim. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Males searching for ladies peter, 28, is searching for a genuine African or lady that is indian love. Phone 0701091423

Sam, 28, Hiv+, from Lira, is seeking a female, 25-40, from north Uganda, exact exact same status, for love. Okellosam344@gmail.com

Graduate is seeking a woman, 20-35, for love. Mbositito@yahoo.com

Josh, 20, is seeking a girl, 20-30, for love. Magjosh75@yahoo.com

Jay, 22, is looking for an individual white woman for wedding. Patricknells9@gmail.com

Joytombong@yahoo.com I will be seeking a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a white man for wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, surviving in European countries, desires a person, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is trying to find a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for marriage. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white love. Call 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a person, 40-50, for marriage. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady wishes a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for wedding. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El egant woman is trying to find a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, wants A born-again man, 42-49, for marriage. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is trying to find a person, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, is seeking A muslim guy, 30-36, for marriage. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza desires a person for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is looking for a handsome, hardworking and employed man for wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy become my hubby spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina desires a guy for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, desires to fulfill a critical man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, wants A born-again guy, 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white man for wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A muganda that is born-again man wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two guys desires a guy, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is looking for God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is looking for a man that is muslim. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Men searching for ladies

RONA LD, 22, seeks a lady that is beautiful Denmark, Sweden or Scotland. Kisakye. Ronald@yahoo.com

Guy is looking for an intell lady that is igent love. M_jockim@yahoo.com

Bosco, 26, wants a girl, 22-25, for love. Beinejohnbosco@gmail.com

I will be looking for caring, beautiful, woman for love. Igajoseph@rocketmail.com

Guy from Southern Sudan, 25, seeks a Ugandan woman, 19-22, for wedding. James. Mamur@gmail.com

Robert, an accountant, 30, wants a financially-stable woman for marriage. Phone 0703050097

Reuben, 39, wants a female from Ankole or Buganda for love. Rbnkirui@yahoo.co.uk

Katamb a, soccer er, 25, wishes someone. Phone 0703153982

Muganda guy, 48, is seeking a girl. Fred20043@yahoo.com

Ugandan man, 34, located in European countries, is seeking a female. Kizzamoses34@yahoo.com

Guy wishes a girl 18-25, for love. Call 0702841998

Wils on, 29, is trying to find a great lady that is responsible love. Wamsonkk@yahoo.com

David, 35, is seeking a girl, 25-40, for wedding. Davidkamugisha2012@yahoo.com

Guy, 25, is looking for a lady that is white 18-29, for love. Hacks2016@gmail.com

Musa, 23, is looking for a lady that is white 18-21, for love. Opedunm@yahoo.com

Denzel is seeking a white woman for wedding. Denzelhillsanann@gmail.com

I will be searching for A musl im woman. Abdulisubiikalu@yahoo.com

JOHN SON seeks a white Am lady that is erican 18-20, for wedding. Innocentjohnson39@yahoo.com

Man, 27, seeks a Munyankole or Mutoro woman, 25-30, for marriage. Swtfirstluv2@yahoo.co.uk

Robert from western Uganda, 22, is trying to find a white woman for love. Mrobs58@yahoo.com

Steve Mcshane from Leicester, UK, is looking for Ugandan woman for wedding. Bfsteve3@gmail.com

Matthew wishes a girl for love. Oma20012002@yahoo.com

Graduate wishes a girl, 20-24, for love. Phone 0712920464

Oj, 29, is looking for a significant, committed lady that is christian wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com

DISCLAIMER The brand brand New Vision Printing and Publishing business Ltd., or its representatives and staff, shall never be responsible for any effects due to the publication and/or reactions to virtually any advert that appears within the Meeting Point area. Also, any entries gotten in whatever type are considered become for book.

You have to be mindful whenever conference for the time that is first. Much as Meeting Point is a medium for individuals shopping for love, those deciding on key afro romance review intimate affairs, sugar mummies and sugar daddies are informed that their needs won’t be honored.

This room is reserved for socially appropriate relationships. Deliver your requests into the Intimate Editor, P. O Box 9815, Kampala, email to intimate@newvision.co.ug or sms to 8338 (for Airtel, utl and WARID subscribers)

Ensure the sender’s contact number or current email address tallies because of the someone to be published. For requests that can come by SMS, the phone is published by us quantity just as well as for those that can come by e-mail, we publish the e-mail target just. We will disregard any demand which comes via a phone email or number address not the same as the main one become posted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.